Contact Us

Sales Representatives


Contact Title Email Phone Region VISNs
See the VISN Reference Map
Carol Keeton Senior Business Analyst
Inside Sales
Representative
ckeeton@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1213 All All
Sharonda Harston Inside Sales
Representative
sharston@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1222 All All
Nancy Ladd Inside Sales
Representative
Strategic Initiatives
nladd@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1216 All All
Dee Del Vecchio Inside Sales
Representative
Strategic Initiatives
dee@jrsupplyco.com (610) 586-1519 All All
Tomas Jurado Inside Sales
Representative
Business Development
tjurado@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1208 All All
Katie McIntyre Inside Sales
Representative
kmcintyre@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1223 All All
Bruce Toler Business Development
Specialist
btoler@jrsupplyco.com (561) 531-3662 All All
Kendra Smith, RCP, MHA Regional Sales Manager
Southern Territory
ksmith@jrsupplyco.com (470) 439-8864 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 16
Jeff Schude Senior Regional Sales Manager
Western Territory
jeffschude@jrsupplyco.com (480) 789-1036 Southwest 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22
Shannon Stegman Regional Sales Manager
Great Lakes Territory
slewandowski@jrsupplyco.com (419) 351-3624 Great Lakes 9, 10, 11, 12, 15, 23
Carrie Tompkins Regional Sales Manager
Northeastern Territory
ctompkins@jrsupplyco.com (802) 323-6709 Northeast 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Terry Latkovic Director of
Strategic Initiatives
tlatkovic@jrsupplyco.com (412) 965-9390
Glenn Munroe Vice President
of Sales
gmunroe@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1212