Contact Us

Sales Representatives


Contact Title Email Phone Region VISNs
See the VISN Reference Map
Carol Keeton Senior Business Analyst
Inside Sales
Representative
ckeeton@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1213 All All
Sharonda Harston Inside Sales
Representative
sharston@jrsupplyco.com (734) 929-1469 All All
Nancy Ladd Inside Sales
Representative
Strategic Initiatives
nladd@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1216 All All
Dee Del Vecchio Inside Sales
Representative
Strategic Initiatives
dee@jrsupplyco.com (610) 586-1519 All All
Kendra Smith, RCP, MHA Southern Regional
Sales Manager
ksmith@jrsupplyco.com (470) 439-8864 7, 8, 9, 16
Jeff Schude Western
Territory
jeffschude@jrsupplyco.com (480) 789-1036 Southwest 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22
Shannon Lewandowski Great Lakes
Territory
slewandowski@jrsupplyco.com (419) 351-3624 Great Lakes 10, 11, 12, 15, 23
Mary Williams, RCP Mid-Atlantic
Territory
mwilliams@jrsupplyco.com (859) 771-1101 Mideast 6, 7, 9, 10, 15
Carrie Tompkins Northeastern
Territory
ctompkins@jrsupplyco.com (802) 323-6709 Northeast 1, 2, 3, 4
Terry Latkovic Director of
Strategic Initiatives
tlatkovic@jrsupplyco.com (412) 965-9390
Tim Dremsek Director of
Strategic Initiatives
tdremsek@jrsupplyco.com (412) 339-3829
Glenn Munroe, RPSGT, RCP Vice President
of Sales
gmunroe@jrsupplyco.com (239) 308-1212