Contact Us


Name Title
Cheryl Nilsson CEO
Steve Baugh President
Mike Jarosz Executive Vice President & CFO
Wendy Tommelleo Executive Vice President
Chris Maier VP & Chief Information and Risk Officer
Glenn Munroe VP of Sales
Terry Latkovic Director of Business Development
Ellen Carpenter Director of Order Processing and Customer Service
Marian Olson Director of Contracts
Stacey Mansfield Director of Inventory and Distribution
Lillian Ebersole A/R-A/P Manager
Mindy Walker Director of Corporate Development