Contact Us

Sales Representatives


Contact Title Email Phone Region VISNs
See the VISN Reference Map
Carol Keeton Senior Business Analyst
Inside Sales
Representative
ckeeton@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1213 All All
Sharonda Harston Inside Sales
Representative
sharston@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1222 All All
Kim Nelson-Wulff Inside Sales
Representative
knelson@firstnationgroup.com (239) 333-1294 All All
Nancy Ladd Transactional Manager
nladd@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1216 All All
Dee Del Vecchio Inside Sales
Representative
dee@firstnationgroup.com (610) 543-1970 All All
Tomas Jurado Inside Sales
Business Development
tjurado@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1208 All All
Katie McIntyre Inside Sales
Representative
kmcintyre@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1223 All All
Monika Meixelsperger Business Development
Specialist
mmeixelsperger@firstnationgroup.com (224) 548-1819 All All
Bruce Toler Manager
Acute Care Sales
btoler@firstnationgroup.com (561) 531-3662 All All
Tom Benoit Acute Care Sales Manager
Northeast Territory
tbenoit@firstnationgroup.com (248) 613-1335 Northeast 1, 2, 4, 10
Paul Durako Acute Care Sales Manager
Southeast Territory
pdurako@firstnationgroup.com (309) 824-5207 Southeast 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 16
Michael Turgeon Acute Care Sales Manager
Northwest Territory
mturgeon@firstnationgroup.com (612) 708-4660 Northwest 12, 15, 16, 19, 20, 23
Kendra Smith, RCP, MHA Regional Sales Manager
Southern Territory
ksmith@firstnationgroup.com (470) 439-8864 South 5, 6, 7, 8, 16, 17
Jeff Schude Manager
Home Care Sales
Southwest Territory
jschude@firstnationgroup.com (480) 789-1036 Southwest 17, 19, 22
Shannon Stegman, RRT, BS Regional Sales Manager
Great Lakes Territory
sstegman@firstnationgroup.com (419) 351-3624 Great Lakes 10, 11, 12, 23
Nate Nagy Regional Sales Manager
Northeast Territory
nnagy@firstnationgroup.com (724) 859-0889 Northeast 1, 2, 3, 4
Brian Carroll Regional Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic Territory
bcarroll@firstnationgroup.com (615) 943-5800 Mid-Atlantic 6, 7, 9, 15, 16
Stacy Jewell Regional Sales Manager
Northwest Territory
sjewell@firstnationgroup.com (720) 576-1037 Northwest 19, 20, 21, 23
Terry Latkovic Director
Business Development
tlatkovic@firstnationgroup.com (412) 965-9390
Glenn Munroe Vice President
Sales
gmunroe@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1212