Contact Us

Sales Representatives


Contact Title Email Phone Region VISNs
See the VISN Reference Map
Carol Keeton Senior Business Analyst
Inside Sales
Representative
ckeeton@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1213 All All
Sharonda Harston Inside Sales
Representative
sharston@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1222 All All
Kim Nelson-Wulff Inside Sales
Representative
knelson@firstnationgroup.com (239) 333-1294 All All
Nancy Ladd Transactional Manager
Strategic Initiatives
nladd@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1216 All All
Dee Del Vecchio Inside Sales
Representative
Strategic Initiatives
dee@firstnationgroup.com (610) 586-1519 All All
Tomas Jurado Inside Sales
Representative
Strategic Initiatives
tjurado@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1208 All All
Katie McIntyre Inside Sales
Representative
kmcintyre@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1223 All All
Monika Meixelsperger Business Development
Specialist
Strategic Initiatives
mmeixelsperger@firstnationgroup.com (224) 548-1819 All All
Bruce Toler Business Development
Specialist
Strategic Initiatives
btoler@firstnationgroup.com (561) 531-3662 All All
Kendra Smith, RCP, MHA Regional Sales Manager
Southern Territory
ksmith@firstnationgroup.com (470) 439-8864 6, 7, 8, 16
Jeff Schude Senior Regional Sales Manager
Western Territory
jschude@firstnationgroup.com (480) 789-1036 Southwest 17, 18, 19, 22
Shannon Stegman Regional Sales Manager
Great Lakes Territory
sstegman@firstnationgroup.com (419) 351-3624 Great Lakes 10, 12, 23
Carrie Tompkins Regional Sales Manager
Northeastern Territory
ctompkins@firstnationgroup.com (802) 323-6709 Northeast 1, 2, 3, 4
Brian Carroll Regional Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic Territory
bcarroll@firstnationgroup.com (615) 943-5800 Mid-Atlantic 6, 9, 15, 16
Stacy Jewell Regional Sales Manager
Northwestern Territory
sjewell@firstnationgroup.com (720) 576-1037 Northwest 19, 20, 21
Glenn Munroe Vice President
of Sales
gmunroe@firstnationgroup.com (239) 308-1212